Atrium

A Franchise Clinic, owned and operated by Core Balance Health Network
Tel: 416-204-1663
Email: atrium@sc-clinic.com
Manager:  Michael Weinberg, RMT
Owners: Michael Weinberg, RMT, Michelle Basil, DC

Bay & College

A Franchise Clinic, a division of LDC Massage Therapist Inc.
Tel: 647-748-8585
Fax: 647-748-8589
Email: wch@sc-clinic.com
Managers: Lester Chow, RMT, Derek Chow, RMT
Owners: Lester Chow, RMT, Derek Chow, RMT
Operations Manager: Debbie Gourdine

Belleville

A Franchise Clinic, Forest Hill Massage Therapists Inc.
Tel: 613-554-8888
Email: belleville@sc-clinic.com
Managers: Sunita Sodhi, RMT
Owners: Mladenka Kuljanin, RMT, Sunita Sodhi, RMT

Bloor & Yonge

A Franchise Clinic, a division of WLY Massage Therapist Inc.
Tel: 416-613-8880
Fax: 647-347-4317
Email: blooryonge@sc-clinic.com
Managers: Lester Chow, RMT, Derek Chow, RMT
Owners: Lester Chow, RMT, Derek Chow, RMT
Operations Manager: Debbie Gourdine

Leslie & Sheppard

A Franchise Clinic, a division of MSG Massage Therapists Inc.
Tel: 416-492-1615
Fax: 416-492-2379
Email: leslie@sc-clinic.com
Manager:  Maryanne Bendell, RMT
Locum Manager: Mihai Coltatu, RMT
Owners:  Maryanne Bendell, RMT, Sunita Sodhi, RMT, Grace Chan

MetroCentre

Tel: 416-598-8868
Email: metro@sc-clinic.com
Manager:  Katrina Ince-Lum, RMT

Richmond Hill

A Franchise Clinic, a division of LDC Massage Therapist Inc.
Tel: 416-613-9107
Fax: 905-237-4025
Email: richmondhill@sc-clinic.com
Managers: Lester Chow, RMT, Derek Chow, RMT
Owners: Lester Chow, RMT, Derek Chow, RMT
Operations Manager: Debbie Gourdine

Royal Bank Plaza

Tel: 416-364-6561
Email: rbp@sc-clinic.com
Clinic Manager:  Karen Porter, RMT

Spadina & Bloor

Tel: 416-960-4769
Email: spadina@sc-clinic.com
Manager:  Virginia Lowe, RMT

TD Centre

Tel: 416-214-9668
Email: tdcentre@sc-clinic.com
Manager:  Slawek Swierzbinski, RMT

Yonge & Eglinton

A Franchise Clinic, a division of Forest Hill Massage Therapists Inc.
Tel: 416-484-6688
Email: yonge@sc-clinic.com
Managers:  Mladenka Kuljanin, RMT
Owners:  Mladenka Kuljanin, RMT, Sunita Sodhi, RMT